Skip to main content

Deleting a client profile

Delete all of a client's data.

Written by Upheal Team

Please be aware:

Deleting a client profile can ONLY be done with the Admin role. This action removes all of the client's data from Upheal permanently, including notes and insights. If you delete a client, you won’t be able to access any of their session information anymore.

This action cannot be undone.

If you'd like to hide your client from your dashboard but keep their profile and information, you can archive the client's profile and restore it at any time.

Deleting a client profile

To permanently and irreversibly delete a client's profile:

  1. Go to Clients in the left menu.

  2. Find the client whose profile you want to delete in the list, and click the three dot icon on the client's line.

  3. Click Remove client.

  4. To confirm and delete the client's profile, type DELETE in the text box, and click Delete account. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?